

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous Institute) Munshi Nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai – 400 058.

Date: 25th August 2023

Name of the Committee :- Governing Body		
Structure of the committee		Composition of the committee (2023-24)
Chairman of the Committee	Nominated by the Society / Trust	1. Dr. Sesha Iyer
Members	Five members nominated by the Society / Trust	 Dr. Prachi Gharpure Shri. Asif Mulla Shri. Suresh Mhatre
	Two members teachers of the college based on seniority	5. Prof. Pooja Raundale6. Prof. Kiran Talele
	One member educationalist	7. Prof. Vikram M. Gadre
	One member Industrialist/Alumni	8. Shri. Rahul Chari
	One UGC nominee	9. Dr. Manju Singh
	One Affiliating University Nominee	10. Prof. R. N. Awale
	One State Government Nominee	11. Ex-Officio of Director of Technical Education
Member Secretary	Principal of the Institute	12. Prof. B. N. Chaudhari

