

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

Munshi Nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai – 400 058.

Date: 03/04/2023

<u>Internal Complaints Committee Members of the Bharatiya Vidya</u> <u>Bhavan's Sardar Patel Institute of Technology</u>

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Phone No.	Email ID
No.	Members			
1	Prof. Dr. Rita Das	Convener	9967012976	rita_das@spit.ac.in
2	Prof. Dr. Y.S. Rao	Teaching Member	9820962870	ysrao@spit.ac.in
3	Prof. Dr. Surekha Dholay	Teaching Member	9869394030	surekha_dholay@spit.ac.in
4	Smt. Pallavi More	Non-Teaching member	9867362750	pallavi_more@spit.ac.in
5	Shri. Pramod Patil	Non-Teaching member	9969557267	pramod_patil@spit.ac.in
6	Smt. Seema Deshpande	NGO Representative	9819886133	seemapujarideshpande@gmail.com
7	Kum. Vidhita Manohar Jagwani	Student representative (UG-Computer)	9769309834	vidhita.jagwani@spit.ac.in
8	Kum. Harshita Umesh Jogi	Student representative (UG-Electronics)	9820029193	Harshita.Jogi@spit.ac.in
9	Mr. Sarvesh Deshpande	Student representative (UG-CSE-AIML)	9137691692	sarvesh.deshpande@spit.ac.in





Tel: 91-22-2670 8520

2670 7440

2628 7250

9930309463 9930362014

Mob:

(Founded in 1938 by Kulapati Dr. K. M. Munshi with the blessings of Mahatma Gandhi)

आ न्ती भद्धा : क्रुतवी चन्तु विश्वत : । Let noble thoughts come to us from every side

SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Autonomous Institute)

Bhavan's Campus, Munshi Nagar, Andheri (west), Mumbai - 400058, India E mail: principal@spit.ac.in website: www.spit.ac.in

Ref.No.: EST/COMM/SC-ST/16/2021/1711

Date: 12/08/2021

<u>SC/ST Committee</u> is formed with the following staff members as the committee members.

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
1	Prof. Reena Sonkusare	Convenor
2	Prof. Dayanand Ambawade	Teaching Member
4	Prof. Prasenjit Bhavtankar	Teaching Member
5	Prof. Renuka Pawar	Teaching Member
6	Smt. Neha Rajurikar	Non-Teaching Member
7	Shri. Bhai Pawar	Non-Teaching Member
8	Kum. Sakshi Manohar Gaikwad	Student Member – SE COMP
9	Shri. Somil Vilas More	Student Member – SE IT

Role and responsibilities of the committee: To prevent atrocity against Scheduled Caste(SC) and Scheduled Tribes(ST).

Principal

Bhartify A Vidya Bhavan's

Munshit Nagar, Andheri (W)

IQAC IQAC HOO



Tel: 91-22-2670 8520

2670 7440 2628 7250

Mob:

9930309463

9930362014

(Founded in 1938 by Kulapati Dr. K. M. Munshi with the blossings of Mahatma Gandhi) आ नो भदा : क्रतवो चन्तु विश्वत :।

Let noble thoughts come to us from every side

SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Autonomous Institute)

Bhavan's Campus, Munshi Nagar, Andheri (west), Mumbai - 400058, India E mail: principal@spit.ac.in website: www.spit.ac.in

Ref.No.: EST/COMM/SC-ST/16/2021/ 1486

Date: 11/01/2021

<u>SC/ST Committee</u> is formed with the following staff members as the committee members.

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
1	Prof. Reena Sonkusare	Convenor
2	Prof. Dayanand Ambawade	Teaching Member
4	Prof. Prasenjit Bhavtankar	Teaching Member
5	Prof. Renuka Pawar	Teaching Member
6	Smt. Neha Rajurikar	Non-Teaching Member
7	Shri. Bhai Pawar	Non-Teaching Member
8	Kum. Ketki Ransing	Student Member – SE EXTC
9	Shri. Vinayak Jadhav	Student Member – SE EXTC

Role and responsibilities of the committee: To prevent atrocity against Scheduled Caste(SC) and Scheduled Tribes(ST).

Schandha Principal

Bharstigned Edigla Bhavan's

Sardar PatelMinstitute of Technolo Munsa Nagar, Andbert (W).

Munbai - 400 058.



Tel: 91-22-2670 8520

2670 7440 2628 7250

Mob:

9930309463

9930362014

ात मो भद्भाः क्रवतो चन्तु विश्वतः। Let noble thoughts come to us from every side

SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Autonomous Institute)

Bhavan's Campus, Munshi Nagar, Andheri (west), Mumbai - 400058, India E mail: principal@spit.ac.ia website: www.spit.ac.in

Rcf. No. EST/COMM/SC-ST/16/2018/4185

Date: 20/08/2018

SC/ST Committee is formed with the following staff members as the committee members.

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
1	Prof. Dayanand Ambawade	Teaching Member
2	Prof. Prasenjit Bhavtankar	Teaching Member
3	Prof. Reena Sonkusare	Teaching Member
4	Prof. Renuka Pawar	Teaching Member
5	Smt. Neha Rajurikar	Non-Teaching Member
6	Shri. Bhai Pawar	Non-Teaching Member
7	Kum. Aditi Kharat	Student Member
3	Shri. Omkar Waje	Student Member

Role and responsibilities of the committee: To prevent atrocity against Scheduled Caste(SC) and Scheduled Tribes(ST).

Principal