

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

Munshi Nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai – 400 058.

Date: 01/04/2024

SC-ST Committee Members of the Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Sardar Patel Institute of Technology

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Phone No.	Email ID
1	Dr. Reena Sonkusare	Convenor	8850287922	reena_kumbhare@spit.ac.in
2	Prof. Dayanand Ambawade	Teaching Member	9892456410	dd_ambawade@spit.ac.in
3	Dr. Prasenjit Bhavathankar	Teaching Member	9224616102	p_bhavathankar@spit.ac.in
4	Dr. Renuka Pawar	Teaching Member	9833928631	renuka_pawar@spit.ac.in
5	Smt. Neha Rajurikar	Non-Teaching Member	9869637493	neha_74@spit.ac.in
6	Shri. Bhai Pawar	Non-Teaching Member	8007602106	bhai_pawar@spit.ac.in
7	Kum. Rakshita Borkar	Student Member	8788557703	rakshita.borkar@spit.ac.in
8	Shri. Ankur Dadmal	Student Member	9370729504	ankur.dadmal@spit.ac.in

