

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

Munshi Nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai – 400 058.

Date: 31/05/2024

<u>Internal Complaints Committee Members of the</u> <u>Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Sardar Patel Institute of Technology</u>

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Phone No.	Email ID
No.	Members			
1	Dr. Sukanya Kulkarni	Convener	9820460349	sukanya_kulkarni@spit.ac.in
2	Prof. Sudhir Dhage	Teaching Member	9869318074	sudhir_dhage@spit.ac.in
3	Dr. Surekha Dholay	Teaching Member	9869394030	surekha_dholay@spit.ac.in
4	Smt. Pallavi More	Non-Teaching member	9867362750	pallavi_more@spit.ac.in
5	Shri. Pramod Patil	Non-Teaching member	9969557267	pramod_patil@spit.ac.in
6	Smt. Falguni P. Mehta	NGO Representative	9821388339	fp_mehta@yahoo.co.in
7	Kum. Hridaya Vashishtha	Student representative (UG- EXTC)	9982828726	hridaya.vashishtha23@spit.ac.in
8	Mr. Nishant Jadhav	Student representative (UG- CSE)	8149418607	nishant.jadhav23@spit.ac.in
9	Mr. Sarvesh Deshpande	Student representative (UG-CSE-AIML)	9137691692	sarvesh.deshpande@spit.ac.in

Principal

Schaudhay.

