

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Autonomous)

Munshi Nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai – 400 058.

Date: 31/05/2024

<u>Anti-Ragging Committee Members of</u> <u>Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Sardar Patel Institute of Technology</u>

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS					
Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact Number	Email Id	Position in Committee
1	Prof. B. N. Chaudhari	Principal	9423582027	bnc@spit.ac.in	Chairman of the Committee
2	Shri. Chetan Rathod	Police Inspector	9821505145		Member (Police Administration)
3	Smt. Malini Sharma	Capt. SPROUT	9702277838	malinibhavans@gmail.com	Member (NGO)
4	Shri. Nishant D. Sarvankar	Press	9869020737	nisha.viva@gmail.com	Member (Local Media)
5	Shri. Surendra Shukla	Parent of Ruchi Shukla (T.E. EXTC)	9833867687	surendrashukla.iflex@gmail.com	Parent Member
6	Shri. Kapil Kamal Agarwal	Parent of Jsg Agarwal (T.E. EXTC)	9619203330	kapilagarwal1578@gmail.com	Parent Member
7	Smt. Shambhavi Sameet Kanvinde	Mother of Shlok Kanvinde (S.E. COMP)	9819744982	Kanshamz@gmail.com	Parent Member
8	Kum. Sanika Pardeshi	Student S.E. CSE	8446297915	sanika.pardeshi23@spit.ac.in	Student Member
9	Shri. Aryan Shewale	Student S.E. CSE	8451900512	adityamotwani4@gmail.com	Student Member
10	Prof. Sudhir Dhage	Professor	9869318074	sudhir_dhage@spit.ac.in	Faculty Member
11	Dr. Kiran T. Talele	Associate Professor	9987030881	kiran.talele@spit.ac.in	Faculty Member
12	Dr. Reena Sonkusare	Associate Professor	8850287922	reena_kumbhare@spit.ac.in	Faculty Member
13	Shri. D.D. Ambawade	Associate Professor	9892456410	dd_ambawade@spit.ac.in	Faculty Member
14	Smt. Pallavi More	Registrar	9867362750	pallavi_more@spit.ac.in	Non-Teaching Member

